Jands Lighting
It is currently Wed Nov 22, 2017 4:34 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 Adding Screens to T2 
Author Message
Registered
Registered

Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 4:34 pm
Posts: 3
Reply with quote
Post Adding Screens to T2
wondering if anyone has added a screen to the T2 other than the ELO ones? looking to not spend 2k on a 2nd screen.


Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:02 am
Profile
Jands R&D
Jands R&D

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 11:09 am
Posts: 468
Reply with quote
Post Re: Adding Screens to T2
The only supported touchscreens for the T2 are specific ELO ones. This is due to the fact that it is too difficult to support the myriad of touch drivers out there on the linux system. Of course, any screen will work for display purposes, just not the touch interface.

_________________
Peter Rubie
Console Applications Tester - Jands Pty Ltd


Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:44 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.