Jands Lighting
It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 8:28 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 Dongle not seen. I have a S1 and laptop 
Author Message
Registered
Registered

Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:26 am
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Post Dongle not seen. I have a S1 and laptop
Hi what is the process to setup the S1 and laptop to connect? Error message say Dongle not found even though it is plugged into the board??


Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:37 am
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2004 12:13 pm
Posts: 487
Location: Sydney, Australia
Reply with quote
Post Re: Dongle not seen. I have a S1 and laptop
If you are running Vista on a Mac you may need to install or re-install the Sentinel (licence dongle) driver. You'll find it in the 'Extras' folder of the installer disk image.


Sat Sep 02, 2017 11:33 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.