Jands Lighting
It is currently Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:42 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Cues not saving properly - just updated 
Author Message
Registered
Registered

Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 10:01 am
Posts: 7
Reply with quote
Post Cues not saving properly - just updated
I just updated to Jands Vista 2.3 Build 17736. I'm running a Mac OS 10.10.5

I'm running into a problem when editing cues. I'll make a change, save the cue, and release the cue. When I go back to play the cue, only some of the edits are showing up. So far, I've had troubles with Intensity being the only factor that does not save in a cue.

Can anybody provide some direction?


Thu Nov 02, 2017 8:16 am
Profile
500+ Club
500+ Club

Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 12:09 pm
Posts: 953
Location: Austin, TX
Reply with quote
Post Re: Cues not saving properly - just updated
Make sure you have the Live tab cleared. Anything that is being controlled by Live will override the cuelists.

_________________
Ben Coleman

Technical Sales Support
Jands/ChromaQ
AC Lighting, Inc


Fri Nov 03, 2017 2:15 am
Profile
Registered
Registered

Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 10:01 am
Posts: 7
Reply with quote
Post Re: Cues not saving properly - just updated
That was it. Sheesh, I've fixed that before and no idea why that didn't cross my mind.

Thank you!


Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:59 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.